Christmas Lunch Menu

Christmas Lunch Menu

Friday 4th December | Saturday 5th December | Sunday 6th December

Friday 11th December | Saturday 12th December | Sunday 13th December

Friday 18th December | Saturday 19th December | Sunday 20th December

Monday 21st December | Tuesday 22nd December | Wednesday 23rd December

Bookings can be made by calling 051 844177 or online at https://bodegawaterford.com/en/contact_us/book_a_table

MENU

Starters

Mushroom Soup & Bacon Crumb | Mrs Beatha Bakery sourdough (gfa) €5.90

St Tola’s Goats Cheese Salad | beetroot, orange, rocket, red onion & cashew nut (gf) €9.50

Bodega Fishcakes | chorizo aioli, pepperonata, capers & basil €9.50

Prawns Pil Pil | chilli, lemon, butter, garlic & tomato (gfa) €11.50

MAINS

Homemade Chestnut Tagliatelle | mushroom, cauliflower, chestnut, cream, parmesan €15.00

Bodega Beef Burger | whiskey bacon chutney, bacon, cheddar, mayo, tomato, fries (gfa) €15.00

Free Range Turkey | duck fat roast potatoes, sprouts, chestnut, bacon, sage (gf) €16.50

O’Flynns Pork Belly | black pudding, celeriac remoulade, apple puree, celeriac puree (gfa) €16.5

Prawn Linguini | parmesan, vine tomatoes, garlic, chilli & rocket €16.50

Pan Fried Fillet of Hake | samphire, mussels, light curry veloute, baby potatoes (gf) €17.50

8oz Hereford Sirloin Steak | roasted field mushroom, crispy onion, potato (gfa) €18.50

Steak is accompanied by a choice of pepper sauce / garlic butter / chimichurri sauce

DESSERTS

Chocolate Orange Fondant | orange caramel syrup, orange segments & vanilla ice-cream €7.50

Baileys Creme Brulee | homemade biscotti, raspberry (gfa) €7.50

Financier with Salted Caramel Cream | limoncello syrup & candied walnuts €7.5

Granny Cronin’s Christmas Pudding | creme anglaise, brandy butter & cinnamon ice-cream €7.50

Opening Hours:

Monday & Tuesday - Closed

Wednesday - Thursday - 1pm - 8.00pm

Friday  -  1pm - 9.0pm

Saturday - 12.30pm - 9.00pm

Sunday - 12.30pm - 8.00pm.